Past Events

Wednesday, 15 November 2017 – Wednesday, 15 November 2017
Meeting
GPC AoR Meeting (full-day)   Geneva
     
       
Monday, 13 November 2017 – Monday, 13 November 2017
Meeting
GP20 Planning Meeting with Partners   Geneva
     
       
Monday, 6 November 2017 – Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Event
Housing, Land and Property AoR - Retreat   Amman, Jordan
     
       
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 – Wednesday, 1 November 2017
Meeting
Task Team on the GPC 2017 Centrality of Protection in Humanitarian Action Review   Geneva
     
       
Monday, 30 October 2017 – Monday, 30 October 2017
Meeting
Task Team on Law and Policy (October Meeting)   Geneva
     
       
Wednesday, 18 October 2017 – Wednesday, 18 October 2017
Meeting
GPC AoR Meeting   Geneva
     
       
Thursday, 12 October 2017 – Thursday, 12 October 2017
Event
GPC Round-table   Geneva
     
       
Thursday, 28 September 2017 – Thursday, 28 September 2017
Meeting
Gender-Based Violence AoR - Monthly Call September  
     
       
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 – Wednesday, 27 September 2017
Meeting
GPC Task Team on PIM Analysis   Geneva
     
       
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 – Wednesday, 27 September 2017
Meeting
Housing, Land and Property AoR -Meeting   NRC Geneva
     
       
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 – Wednesday, 27 September 2017
Meeting
TT Protection Information Management - Analysis   UNHCR Geneva
     
       
Friday, 22 September 2017 – Friday, 22 September 2017
Meeting
GPC Reference Group   tbc
     
       
Thursday, 21 September 2017 – Thursday, 21 September 2017
Meeting
Technical Working Group   tbc
     
       
Wednesday, 20 September 2017 – Wednesday, 20 September 2017
Meeting
GPC AoR Meeting - September   Geneva
     
       
Thursday, 31 August 2017 – Thursday, 31 August 2017
Meeting
GPC Task Team on Anti-Trafficking   UNHCR Geneva
     
       
Wednesday, 30 August 2017 – Wednesday, 30 August 2017
Event
HLP and Mine Action AoR Webinar   Webinar
     
       
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 – Thursday, 6 July 2017
Mission
Intra Protection Cluster   Somalia
     
       
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 – Tuesday, 27 June 2017
Meeting
GPC AoR Meeting  
     
       
Thursday, 15 June 2017 – Thursday, 15 June 2017
Meeting
GPC Technical Working Group   Geneva
     
       
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 – Friday, 16 June 2017
Meeting
UNHCR NGO Consultations   Geneva
     
       
Tuesday, 6 June 2017 – Tuesday, 6 June 2017
Meeting
GPC AoR Meeting   Geneva
     
       
Monday, 29 May 2017 – Wednesday, 7 June 2017
Mission
Cash-based intervention - Support Mission Somalia   Hargheisa
     
       
Friday, 5 May 2017 – Friday, 5 May 2017
Meeting
Task Team on Protection Mainstreaming - Localization and Protection Mainstreaming   UNHCR Geneva
     
       
Friday, 5 May 2017 – Friday, 5 May 2017
Meeting
Task Team Law and Policy Meeting   Geneva
     
       
Thursday, 4 May 2017 – Tuesday, 16 May 2017
Mission
GPC Support Mission   Afghanistan
     
       
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 – Tuesday, 2 May 2017
Meeting
Task Team Law and Policy (May Meeting)   UNHCR Geneva
     
       
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 – Tuesday, 9 May 2017
Training
ToT on Protection Mainstreaming   Yangon, Sittwe, Myitkyina
     
       
Friday, 28 April 2017 – Friday, 12 May 2017
Mission
Cash-based intervention - Support Mission Myanmar   Yangon,Sittwe and Myitkyina
     
       
Monday, 24 April 2017 – Friday, 28 April 2017
Training
GPC Task Team on Law and Policy - Senegal   Dakar
     
       
Saturday, 22 April 2017 – Wednesday, 26 April 2017
Mission
Cash-based intervention - Support Mission Libya   Tunis
     
       
Friday, 21 April 2017 – Friday, 21 April 2017
Event
GPC Roundtable   Geneva
     
       
Tuesday, 18 April 2017 – Friday, 28 April 2017
Mission
GPC Support Mission Sudan   Sudan
     
       
Wednesday, 12 April 2017 – Wednesday, 12 April 2017
Meeting
HLP AoR Meeting   NRC Geneva
     
       
Thursday, 30 March 2017 – Thursday, 6 April 2017
Mission
GPC Task Team on Protection Mainstreaming Mission - Yemen   Sanaa
     
       
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 – Wednesday, 5 April 2017
Mission
GPC Support Mission South Sudan   Juba
     
       
Friday, 24 March 2017 – Friday, 24 March 2017
Meeting
Untitled Resource   UNHCR Geneva
     
       
Friday, 24 March 2017 – Friday, 24 March 2017
Meeting
Task Team on Law and Policy Meeting   UNHCR, MBT 503
     
       
Friday, 24 March 2017 – Friday, 24 March 2017
Meeting
GPC Reference Group Meeting   tbc
     
       
Thursday, 23 March 2017 – Thursday, 23 March 2017
Meeting
Task Team on Donor Dialogue   UNHCR Geneva
     
       
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 – Wednesday, 22 March 2017
Meeting
GPC Technical Working Group Meeting   tbc
     
       
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 – Tuesday, 21 March 2017
Meeting
GPC AoR Meeting March   Geneva
     
       
Tuesday, 14 March 2017 – Friday, 24 March 2017
Mission
Cash-based intervention - Support Mission Nigeria   Maiduguri
     
       
Thursday, 2 March 2017 – Thursday, 2 March 2017
Event
Launch of GPC report on “The Centrality of Protection in Humanitarian Action: A Review of Field and Global Clusters in 2016"   UNHCR, MBT04
     
       
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 – Tuesday, 28 February 2017
Meeting
GPC AoR Meeting - February   UNHCR
     
       
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 – Tuesday, 31 January 2017
Meeting
Task Team on Law and Policy (January Meeting)   UNHCR Geneva
     
       
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 – Tuesday, 31 January 2017
Meeting
GPC AoR Meeting - January   UNHCR
     
       
Monday, 16 January 2017 – Monday, 16 January 2017
Meeting
GPC Reference Group   Geneva
     
       
Monday, 21 November 2016 – Friday, 25 November 2016
Training
PIM Training Copenhagen   Copenhagen
     
       
Monday, 14 November 2016 – Monday, 14 November 2016
Mission
Mission, Iraq   Iraq
     
       
Sunday, 13 November 2016 – Saturday, 19 November 2016
Mission
CashCap Mission Gaziantep   Gaziantep
     
       
Monday, 31 October 2016 – Saturday, 5 November 2016
Training
Training of Trainers (ToT) - English   Budapest
     
       
Saturday, 29 October 2016 – Thursday, 3 November 2016
Mission
CashCap Mission Afghanistan   Afghanistan
     
       
Sunday, 16 October 2016 – Friday, 28 October 2016
Mission
CashCap Mission DRC   DRC
     
       
Monday, 3 October 2016 – Friday, 7 October 2016
Meeting
ExCom   Geneva
     
       
Wednesday, 28 September 2016 – Friday, 30 September 2016
Meeting
IDP operations meeting, GPC annual retreat, TT-DD meeting   Geneva
     
       
Sunday, 28 August 2016 – Thursday, 1 September 2016
Training
Protection Cluster Coordination (PCC) Learning Programme   Amman, Jordan
     
       
Monday, 18 July 2016 – Thursday, 21 July 2016
Training
Protection Information Management Training   Myanmar
     
       
Wednesday, 15 June 2016 – Friday, 17 June 2016
Meeting
UNHCR-NGO Annual Consultations   Geneva
     
       
Monday, 30 May 2016 – Friday, 3 June 2016
Meeting
ProCap Annual Retreat   Budapest
     
       
Sunday, 22 May 2016 – Tuesday, 24 May 2016
Event
World Humanitarian Summit - Exhibition Fair: GPC Protection Village   Istanbul, Turkey (LKCC)
     
       
Monday, 16 May 2016 – Saturday, 21 May 2016
Training
Protection Cluster Coordination Training - Goma, DRC   Goma, DRC
     
       
Monday, 9 May 2016 – Saturday, 14 May 2016
Training
Protection Cluster Coordination Training - Kinshasa, DRC   Kinshasa, DRC
     
       
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 – Wednesday, 4 May 2016
Meeting
GPC Briefing on Climate Change Induced Displacement   Geneva
     
       
Thursday, 21 April 2016 – Thursday, 21 April 2016
Meeting
GPC Ukraine Briefing   Geneva
     
       
Tuesday, 12 April 2016 – Friday, 15 April 2016
Training
Protection Cluster Coordination Training - Niger   Niamey, Niger
 

The trainig aims at reinforcing the capacity of Protection Cluster members in Niger. For more information about the GPC Protection Cluster Coordination Learning Programme, please see here.

   
       
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 – Wednesday, 6 April 2016
Meeting
GPC Somalia Briefing   Geneva
     
       
Tuesday, 5 April 2016 – Tuesday, 5 April 2016
Meeting
TT PP Workshop   Geneva
     
       
Saturday, 19 March 2016 – Thursday, 24 March 2016
Training
Training of Trainers on Protection in Practice   Istanbul, Turkey
     
       
Tuesday, 8 March 2016 – Thursday, 17 March 2016
Mission
GCC Mission to Ukraine   Ukraine
     
       
Monday, 22 February 2016 – Monday, 22 February 2016
Meeting
GCC/Donor Consultations  
     
       
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 – Friday, 19 February 2016
Meeting
UNMAS Annual Meeting   Geneva
     
       
Monday, 15 February 2016 – Friday, 19 February 2016
Mission
GPC Mission to Colombia   Colombia
     
       
Tuesday, 9 February 2016 – Wednesday, 10 February 2016
Meeting
Solutions Alliance Round-Table   Brussels
     
       

GPC Help Desk

The first point of contact for all Field Support requests and queries.

SEND REQUEST or read more...

Protection Cluster
Coordination Toolbox

read more...