Event Calendar

Tuesday, 14 March 2017 – Friday, 24 March 2017
Mission
Cash-based intervention - Support Mission Nigeria   Maiduguri
     
       
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 – Wednesday, 22 March 2017
Meeting
GPC Technical Working Group Meeting   tbc
     
       
Thursday, 23 March 2017 – Thursday, 23 March 2017
Meeting
Task Team on Donor Dialogue   UNHCR Geneva
     
       
Friday, 24 March 2017 – Friday, 24 March 2017
Meeting
GPC Reference Group Meeting   tbc
     
       
Friday, 24 March 2017 – Friday, 24 March 2017
Meeting
Task Team on Law and Policy Meeting   UNHCR, MBT 503
     
       
Friday, 21 April 2017 – Friday, 21 April 2017
Event
GPC Roundtable   Geneva
     
       
Saturday, 22 April 2017 – Wednesday, 26 April 2017
Mission
Cash-based intervention - Support Mission Libya   Tunis
     
       
Friday, 28 April 2017 – Friday, 12 May 2017
Mission
Cash-based intervention - Support Mission Myanmar   Yangon,Sittwe and Myitkyina
     
       
Tuesday, 2 May 2017 – Tuesday, 2 May 2017
Meeting
GPC AoR Meeting - April   Geneva
     
       
Monday, 29 May 2017 – Wednesday, 7 June 2017
Mission
Cash-based intervention - Support Mission Somalia   Hargheisa
     
       
Tuesday, 30 May 2017 – Tuesday, 30 May 2017
Meeting
GPC AoR Meeting   Geneva
     
       
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 – Friday, 16 June 2017
Meeting
UNHCR NGO Consultations   Geneva
     
       
Thursday, 15 June 2017 – Thursday, 15 June 2017
Meeting
GPC Technical Working Group   Geneva
     
       
Monday, 19 June 2017 – Tuesday, 20 June 2017
Event
GPC Annual Field Protection Cluster Retreat  
     
       
Tuesday, 27 June 2017 – Tuesday, 27 June 2017
Meeting
GPC AoR Meeting  
     
       
Tuesday, 25 July 2017 – Tuesday, 25 July 2017
Meeting
GPC AoR Meeting July   Geneva
     
       
Tuesday, 29 August 2017 – Tuesday, 29 August 2017
Meeting
GPC AoR Meeting - August   Geneva
     
       
Thursday, 21 September 2017 – Thursday, 21 September 2017
Meeting
Technical Working Group   tbc
     
       
Friday, 22 September 2017 – Friday, 22 September 2017
Meeting
GPC Reference Group   tbc
     
       
Tuesday, 26 September 2017 – Tuesday, 26 September 2017
Meeting
GPC AoR Meeting   Geneva
     
       
Tuesday, 31 October 2017 – Tuesday, 31 October 2017
Meeting
GPC AoR Meeting   Geneva
     
       
Tuesday, 28 November 2017 – Tuesday, 28 November 2017
Meeting
GPC AoR Meeting - November   Geneva
     
       
Tuesday, 19 December 2017 – Tuesday, 19 December 2017
Meeting
GPC AoR Meeting   tbc
     
       

GPC Help Desk

The first point of contact for all Field Support requests and queries.

SEND REQUEST or read more...

Protection Cluster
Coordination Toolbox

read more...